[Mini Album] TAEYEON (Girls’ Generation) - I [1st Mini Album]

[Mini Album] TAEYEON (Girls' Generation) - I [1st Mini Album]

[EP] Taeyeon (태연) (Girls’ Generation) - I [The 1st Mini Album]

Long known as one of the best idol singers, Girls’ Generation leader Tae Yeon makes her long-awaited solo debut! Tae Yeon’s first solo mini-album comes with six tracks including her self-penned title song I featuring Verbal Jint.

Release Date: 07-10-2015
Genre: Ballad, R&B / Soul, Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, SendMyWay, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) - I (Feat. 버벌진트)
  • 02. Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) - U R
  • 03. Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) - 쌍둥이자리 (Gemini)
  • 04. Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) - 스트레스 (Stress)
  • 05. Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) - 먼저 말해줘 (Farewell)
  • 06. Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) - I (Inst.)
Like it ? Order it for support artist :
Download - Mini Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

  • File Name : Taeyeon (Girls’ Generation) - I - [The 1st Mini Album] (192kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 37.5 MB
  • Download TAEYEON (Girls’ Generation) - I [1st Mini Album] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Userscloud
Download - Individual Track :